Fair Life Africa

GlobalGiving Bonus Day Feb 12


Hi friends… I wanted to share this great opportunity with you. Please check out this post on my Charity’s Blog and see if you could support us to get more children off the streets. Thanks for following my blog too! God bless you all.

The Rising Star

Hey Goodlooking!  Are you a cheerful giver…?  Well, here’s a great chance for you to MULTIPLY your impact!

GlobalGiving is giving Fair Life Africa Foundation a great opportunity to raise more donations by hosting a special Bonus Day on February 12th 2014!  On this day, they promise to match every donation made via our ONLINE Project Page by 30% until the allotted funds for the promotion runs out – a whooping $75,000!

This is how it works…  Ordinarily you might give a donation of $10, and that would be it.  But if you make your donation on February 12 (after 9am EST; 3pm WAT;  2pm GMT), your donation of $10 is instantly supplemented to make $13!  If you are feeling really generous and want to give, say, $3000, this will be supplemented to $3900!  For every individual donation, they are ready to match up to $1000!  Now that is…

View original post 257 more words

Advertisements

Tell me what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s